GunBot Trading Bot Review

Why Choose GunBot?

  • Onetime Payment | Lifetime License.
  • Make Money While You Sleep.
  • Execute Precoded Professional Trading Strategies.
  • Clean and Simple User-Interface.
  • New Versions Free Forever.
  • Instant Access to Community and Support.
  • Supports: Windows / Linux / Mac.
  • Trade Without Emotions.
  • Multiple Exchanges Available.
bitcoin trading bot

How GunBot Works

Download and run

GunBot requires minimal processing
power and can be run off any computer
(VPS recommended).

Simply download, configure the bot
with your exchange API, then start.

Configure your coins

Configure your bot completely unique or based
on preset strategies.

Setup pairs (BTC-LTC), set the amount you want
to trade and set the strategy. Done!

Grade A support if you need help setting up. 

How To Purchase GunBot 

GunBot is sold through resellers. 

This small group of resellers offer technical support
and will often help you pick a winning strategy.

They all sell the exact same product at the same price.
So what differentiates them is the support they offer.

I have personally talked to 75% of them because they are active in the telegram group here. Below is a list of the most active resellers.

I recommend #1 since he has been the most helpful to me personally. He helped me set up the trading bot. 

Where to buy GunBot Scripts

The Gunbot pine scripts that I use in my videos can be found on Tim Schuiling’s trading view account. Just shoot him a message and request access to his scripts. I’m not going to post a price because I’m not sure if he changes it. I have no affiliation with him. I just love his scripts.

Exchanges Supported

Bittrex, Bitfinex, Cryptopia, Binance, Cex.io, Poloniex, Kraken

poloniex
binance
bittrex
bitfinex
kraken
cryptopia
cexio

VPS Hosting for GunBot

this is optional but will help keep the bot running 24/7.

interserver vps
contabo vps
vpsserver.com

GunBot Reviews

very happy
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-12T21:08:10+00:00
very happy

great advice, thank you.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-12T21:11:10+00:00
great advice, thank you.

works great!
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-12T21:12:17+00:00
works great!

A+ service
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-12T21:16:10+00:00
A+ service

This is a game changer!

I’ve been averaging around 3-5% a day using this bot set on
emotionless. This is huge guys. This compounding interest will add
up very quickly. Do the math.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T20:44:42+00:00
I’ve been averaging around 3-5% a day using this bot set on emotionless. This is huge guys. This compounding interest will add up very quickly. Do the math.

Be prepared to do some work.

I’m not the computer techy type so this took some effort to get
running. Thanks to the help of Krypto on telegram I was able to get
this running the same day I purchased. Thanks, Mike, the vendor you
suggested was very helpful.
GunBot
4.0
2018-03-09T20:50:45+00:00
I’m not the computer techy type so this took some effort to get running. Thanks to the help of Krypto on telegram I was able to get this running the same day I purchased. Thanks, Mike, the vendor you suggested was very helpful.

Works good, I like it.

Easy to set up with the predefined strategies. But you get the real
good strategies by asking people in the private telegram group, and
then “test” them with the Allanster tuners you can get for free.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T20:56:45+00:00
Easy to set up with the predefined strategies. But you get the real good strategies by asking people in the private telegram group, and then “test” them with the Allanster tuners you can get for free.

Love it!

Awesome trading bot, so glad I found this!
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T20:57:51+00:00
Awesome trading bot, so glad I found this!

Great product for the price.

My favorite part is it’s a one-time payment. No recurring monthly
costs. In the long run this is nothing because the bot will literally pay
for itself in no time.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T20:59:10+00:00
My favorite part is it’s a one-time payment. No recurring monthly costs. In the long run this is nothing because the bot will literally pay for itself in no time.

Now I trade like the pros

I feel like I'm some big-time stock market trader when I use this lol.
I can do hundreds of trades a day if I wanted.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T21:02:48+00:00
I feel like I'm some big-time stock market trader when I use this lol. I can do hundreds of trades a day if I wanted.

A++

So glad I found this.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T21:03:18+00:00
So glad I found this.

I needed this.

Finally I can set up some strategies and have it trade while I’m
sleeping! Literally making money while I sleep. Priceless.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T21:03:50+00:00
Finally I can set up some strategies and have it trade while I’m sleeping! Literally making money while I sleep. Priceless.

I like it.

Well, this bot has been a bit overwhelming at first with the number
of bells and whistles it has. It took me awhile to fully understand its
capabilities but once you understand it, it’s very easy to use.
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T21:04:56+00:00
Well, this bot has been a bit overwhelming at first with the number of bells and whistles it has. It took me awhile to fully understand its capabilities but once you understand it, it’s very easy to use.

Works Good

I wish i bought this months ago
GunBot
5.0
2018-03-09T21:06:39+00:00
I wish i bought this months ago
4.9
14

Submit a Review

Want bonus material monthly?

subscribe now